office@kaustikeurope.com
Oslo 1,
2993 LD Barendrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31(0)104-111114
Contents
Home pageContacts

Contacts

Post address:
Wijnhaven 3L, 3011 WG Rotterdam
The Netherlands
VAT: NL818506581B01
Trade Register No: 24422094

General e-mail address: office@kaustik-europe.com

Vladimir Khodyrev – Director
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: khodyrev@kaustikeurope.com

Andrey Brovko – Export / Import Manager
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: brovko@kaustik-europe.com

Ana Gheorghiu – Export / Import Manager
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: gheorghiu@kaustik-europe.com

Bela Samoylova – Office Manager
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: bela@kaustik-europe.com

Jelena Matvejeva – Import/Export Manager Assistant
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: lena.matvejeva@kaustik-europe.com

Nargiz Kopmaz – Import/Export Manager Assistant
Tel: +90-5306061481
e-mail: nargiz@kaustik-europe.com

Yuliya Alpay – Import/Export Manager Assistant
Tel: +31-104111114
e-mail: juliya.alpay@kaustik-europe.com

Evelina Rudokaite – Logistic Manager
Tel: +37-064777202
e-mail: eva@kaustik-europe.com

Kristina Moroz – Logistic specialist (Republic of Belarus)
Tel: +37-5297347868
e-mail: moroz@kaustik-europe.com

Tatiana Kubanova – Sales representative (Czech Republic)
Tel: +42-0608497422
e-mail: kubanova@kaustik-europe.com

Claudia Garza – Sales representative (Spain)
Tel: +34-603807463
e-mail: cgarza@kaustik-europe.com

Nitita Kovalev – Sales representative (Italy)
Tel: +39-3458598806
e-mail: kovalev@kaustik-europe.com

 
Feedback form
*Contact person:  
Phone:  
*E-mail:  
*Message:  
*Captcha: